LEADERSHIP & BOARD

Over 100 diverse individuals make up the extraordinary YWCA Golden Gate Silicon Valley leadership and staff team. Their skill, dedication, and passion strengthen YWCA’s presence and impact in our community every day.

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Adriana Caldera Boroffice, Interim CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

(408) 295-4011 ext. 3629
acaldera@yourywca.org

Ann Marie Pate,
CHIEF ADMINISTRATION OFFICER and CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

(408) 295-4011 ext. 1004
apate@yourywca.org

Lindsy Carpenter, Chief Program Officer of Expanding Opportunity

(408) 295-4011 ext.
lcarpenter@yourywca.org

Amie McClane,
Chief Operating Officer

(408) 295-4011 ext. 3630
amcclane@yourywca.org

Jennifer Lopes,
Chief Program Officer of Housing and Development

(408) 295-4011 ext. 3801
jlopes@yourywca.org

Tya Ward,
Chief Philanthropy Officer

(415) 250-7828
tward@yourywca.org

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Denise Henderson,
Director of Healing Services

(408) 295-4011 ext. 3142
dhenderson@yourywca.org

Tuyen Fiack
Director of Social Justice

(408) 391-5006 tfiack@yourywca.org
Lucille Gabriel,
Director of Youth and Family Services Program

(408) 295-4011 ext. 5000
lgabriel@yourywca.org

Rosa Revuelta,
Associate Director of
Learning & Development

(408) 391 5066
rrevuelta@yourywca.org

Lindsey Mansfield,
Director of
Support Services

(408) 295-4011 ext. 5000
lmansfield@yourywca.org

PHILANTHROPY TEAM

Tya Ward,
Chief Philanthropy Officer

(415) 250-7828
tward@yourywca.org

Jaime Woods,
Director of Philanthropy

(408) 931-2538
jwoods@yourywca.org

Nisha Koul,
Director of Annual Campaign

(408) 295-4011 ext. 2003
nkoul@yourywca.org

YWCA BOARD

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Barbara Wakefield
BOARD PRESIDENT

Retired IT Executive, HP

Ella Zheng
VICE PRESIDENT

Partner, Sanford Heisler Sharp, LLP

Erica Demster
Secretary

Chief of Staff for Finance Management Services, Kaiser Permanente

Lisa Roberts
TREASURER

Managing Director, Head of Community Banking, Union Bank

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Gea Carr
MEMBER AT LARGE

Realtor and Partner, Corcoran Global Living

Heather Cameron
MEMBER AT LARGE

Director, Go To Market

Jane Okpala
MEMBER AT LARGE

Vice President of Strategy, American Express

Victoria Weatherford
MEMBER AT LARGE

Trial Lawyer and Partner, BakerHostetler LLP

DIRECTORS

Alexandra Lopez

Chief Procurement Officer & SVP, Global Procurement Services, Cisco

Amada montelongo

Facilitator (III), Starlight Community Services

Ann Hosein

Retired, Integration CFO

Cassandra Gaedt-Sheckter

Of Counsel, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP

Cong Cao

VP Marketing, imgix

Denise Johnson

Regional Director, Hospice Operations, Kaiser Permanente

Ingrid Ramsey-Plock
Vice President of Sales Analytics, Bank of the West Wealth Management Group
Jamie Arreola

Director of Operations, Organica Fresh

Julie Park

Senior Director of Revenue, Discord

Kate Morris
Director, People Business Partner, Gong

Khadija Fredericks

Head of School, Saint Andrew’s Episcopal School

Laurie Deaton
Co-Founder and Managing Partner, AlphaSignal LLC

Lily Liu

Masters Student, Stanford

Mary Morris

Associate Principal at Lionakis

Monika Thakur

Vice President SaaS Engineering, Oracle

Sherry Geyer

Vice President of Lending, First Republic Bank

Susan Walsh

Retired Urban Planner, City of San Jose

Tracy Wingrove

Philanthropy Advisor, Silicon Valley Community Foundation

Vibha Dixit
Program Director, Encore Fellowships

PHILANTHROPY COMMITTEE

Jamie Arreola

Owner and Director, Organica Fresh LLC

Gea Carr
MEMBER AT LARGE

Realtor and Partner, Corcoran Global Living

Karen Jaw-Madson

Anna Quinones

Nadine Rose

Susan Swanson

Sharon Ngo Tran

Rebecca Turner