LEADERSHIP & BOARD

Over 100 diverse individuals make up the extraordinary YWCA Golden Gate Silicon Valley leadership and staff team. Their skill, dedication, and passion strengthen YWCA’s presence and impact in our community every day.

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Adriana Caldera Boroffice, Interim CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

(408) 295-4011 ext. 3629
acaldera@yourywca.org

Ann Marie Pate,
CHIEF ADMINISTRATION OFFICER and CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

(408) 295-4011 ext. 1004
apate@yourywca.org

Lindsy Carpenter, Chief Program Officer of Expanding Opportunity

(408) 295-4011 ext.
lcarpenter@yourywca.org

Amie McClane,
Chief Operating Officer

(408) 295-4011 ext. 3630
amcclane@yourywca.org

Jennifer Lopes,
Chief Program Officer of Housing and Development

(408) 295-4011 ext. 3801
jlopes@yourywca.org

Tya Ward,
Chief Philanthropy Officer

(415) 250-7828
tward@yourywca.org

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Denise Henderson,
Director of Healing Services

(408) 295-4011 ext. 3142
dhenderson@yourywca.org

To be aNNOUNCED
Director of Social Justice

Lucille Gabriel,
Director of Youth and Family Services Program

(408) 295-4011 ext. 5000
lgabriel@yourywca.org

Tuyen Fiack,
Sr.Director STEM, Equity
and Innovation

(408) 391 5066
tfiack@yourywca.org

Rosa Revuelta,
Associate Director of
Learning & Development
Lindsey Mansfield,
Associate Director of
Support Services

(408) 295-4011 ext. 5000
lmansfield@yourywca.org

PHILANTHROPY TEAM

Tya Ward,
Chief Philanthropy Officer

(415) 250-7828
tward@yourywca.org

Jaime Woods,
Director of Philanthropy

(408) 931-2531
jwoods@yourywca.org

Nisha Koul,
Director of Annual Campaign

(408) 295-4011 ext. 2003
nkoul@yourywca.org

YWCA BOARD

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Tonie Hansen
PRESIDENT

Sr. Director, NVIDIA

Sherry Geyer
VICE PRESIDENT
Vice President of Lending Services, First Republic Bank
Cong Cao
2nd VICE PRESIDENT
Head of Digital Marketing, MemSQL

INGRID RAMSEY-PLOCK
TREASURER

Vice President of Sales Analytics, Bank of the West Wealth Management Group

Qiaojing Ella Zheng
SECRETARY

Partner, Asian American Litigation and Finance Chair,  Sanford Heisler Sharp, LLP

Alexandra Lopez
PAST PRESIDENT

SVP & Chief Procurement Officer, Cisco Systems

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Gea Carr
MEMBER AT LARGE

Realtor, Coldwell Banker

Kevin Miller
MEMBER AT LARGE

Sr. Manager, Strategic Partnerships and Public Policy – Microsoft

Victoria L. Weatherford
MEMBER AT LARGE

Senior Associate Attorney, Gibson Dunn

Ann Hosein
MEMBER AT LARGE

Retired Integration CFO

Barbara Wakefield
MEMBER AT LARGE

Retired IT Executive, HP

Heather Cameron
MEMBER AT LARGE

Director, Go To Market

Lisa Roberts
MEMBER AT LARGE

Managing Director and National Private Wealth Management Executive for the Private Bank at Union Bank

DIRECTORS

Jamie Arreola

Owner and Director, Organica Fresh LLC

Laurie Deaton, CFA

Founding Partner, AlphaSignal, LLC

Erica Demster

Chief of Staff, Finance Management Services, Kaiser Permanente

Vibha Dixit

Program Director of Encore Fellowships, San Francisco and the East Bay; Co-Founder, AvantSoft

Cassandra Gaedt-Sheckter

Senior Associate, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP

Denise Aquilante Johnson

Regional Director, Hospice Operations Northern California

Elba Linscott

Global Product Launch Manager, PayPal

Kate Morris

Senior Employee Experience Business Partner, Adobe

Mary E. Morris,
AIA, REEP, LEED AP

Associate Principal, Lionakis

Kate Swimley

Relationship Management Vice President, BlackRock Institutional Client Business

Susan Walsh, AICP

City of San Jose Planning Department (Retd.)

Tracy Wingrove

Executive Director, Santa Clara Library Foundation & Friends